Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Butenko Ivan Romanovich

Butenko Ivan Romanovich

Post: Expert of the market of the luxury real estate

Phone: +7 (863) 301-13-13, +7 (961) 301-13-13

On social networks: Vkontakte

Certified Property Manager - Agent

Certificate № РОСС RU РГР ТОС 61 АН 0711

List of objects

The modern market of real estate is closely connected not only with material assets, but also intellectual property. Opportunity in time to place priorities and to show an individual approach to the client causes reliability and success in sales. Often sale or purchase is a serious event in life, risks have to be brought to naught, quite often there is a problem of selection of treasured meters for business. Key criterion there is the maximum satisfaction from the done work and focus on the best result. It is sure that the western model of the relations in the market of real estate is the most civilized, weighed and fulfilled not one generation, I believe that the entrance to information era marked an exit from the 90th and the 2000th when the prices grew "on hours", now only attentiveness and patience – the best friends in the real estate market.

About itself: Butenko Ivan Romanovich 1990 Novocherkassk, graduated in management in the culture sphere (event event), in RGK of S.V. Rachmaninova and IUBIP. Music education, skills of the art fine arts, creative approach to object presentation, opportunity to see a plan of the author during construction, finishing, design from the art point of view.

"A hand on pulse". There is a clear understanding of an urban environment, the business sphere, the best streets for accommodation and business, opportunity to create market cost, and also to think over strategy of further effective work, both at an object choice, and at sale, to estimate liquidity of investments, to think over everything beforehand. It is brought up in a family of the doctor and the teacher, it is taught to respect foreign point of view, has the view of the market and work methods.

Certificates

Certificate - Certificates that Butenko Ivan Romanovich has knowledge conforming to requirements imposed by the Standard HUNDRED RGR "Realtor activities. Services broker in the real estate market. General requirements" and certifications. "The real estat Certificate - The certificate confirms that Butenko, Ivan Romanovich took part in the training of Radislav Gandapas a self-made man: self-management and self-motivation Certificate - The certificate confirms that Butenko I.R. I participated in a seminar "How to increase number of transactions twice"

Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Бутенко Иван Романович

Бутенко Иван Романович

Должность: Эксперт рынка элитной недвижимости

Телефон: +7 (863) 301-13-13, +7 (961) 301-13-13

В социальных сетях: В Контакте

Сертифицированный специалист по недвижимости - Агент

Аттестат № РОСС RU РГР ТОС 61 АН 0711

Список объектов

Современный рынок недвижимости тесно связан не только с материальными активами, но и интеллектуальной собственностью. Возможность вовремя расставить приоритеты и проявить индивидуальный подход к клиенту обуславливает надежность и успех в продажах. Зачастую продажа или покупка является серьезным событием в жизни, риски должны быть сведены к нулю, нередко стоит задача подбора заветных метров для бизнеса. Ключевым критерием остается максимальная удовлетворенность от проделанной работы и фокус на лучшем результате. Уверен, что западная модель отношений на рынке недвижимости является наиболее цивилизованной, взвешенной и отработанной не одним поколением, полагаю что вход в информационную эпоху ознаменовал выход из 90-х и 2000-х, когда цены росли «по часам»,теперь только внимательность и терпение – лучшие друзья на рынке недвижимости.

О себе: Бутенко Иван Романович 1990 г.р. г. Новочеркасск, получил высшее образование по специальности менеджмент в сфере культуры (event события), в РГК им. С.В. Рахманинова и ИУБиП. Музыкальное образование, навыки художественного изобразительного искусства, творческий подход к презентации объекта, возможность увидеть замысел автора во время строительства, отделки, проектирования с художественной точки зрения.

«Рука на пульсе». Есть четкое понимание городской среды, деловой сферы, лучших улиц для проживания и бизнеса, возможность сформировать рыночную стоимость, а также продумать стратегию дальнейшей эффективной работы, как при выборе объекта, так и при продаже, оценить ликвидность инвестиций, продумать все наперед. Воспитан в семье врача и педагога, научен уважать чужую точку зрения, имеет свой взгляд на рынок и методы работы.